My Ebooks Compilation

14 Oct

Para sa mga mahilig magbasa ng libro at talaga naman nakaka-pulubi ng bulsa kung bibili ng printed books. Syempre ang alternatibo dito ay ang EBOOKS.

Feel free to browse and download. Uploaded at 4shared dot com

Click mo lang eto —–> My Ebooks Compilation

 

Naka upload din sa petaNDrive ang ebooks ko. Click here.

Para naman sa free ebook converter/reader/library management, I recommend Calibre.

Kung may gusto kayong ebook and wala sa collection ko, just leave a message in the comment box.

Enjoy!

5 Responses to “My Ebooks Compilation”

  1. habi October 19, 2011 at 5:35 am #

    Hello there, I chanced upon ur website from 4shared.com as I was looking for The awakening by L.J. Smith. I would greatly appreciate it if you have it or lots of Vampire Diaries ebooks that is. I know its too much to ask and I’m going on a limb here.
    Nevertheless, I thank you for it. Hoping for the best.
    Habi

    • Paano Pinoy October 19, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

      Here’s the link for Vampire Diaries.

      And here’s the link for LJ Smith novels.

      Just tell me if there’s a corrupted file or broken link and maybe I’ll send the ebooks in an email.

      Enjoy!

  2. Jackie October 29, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    Hi there, I can’t seem to open the Hunger Games. You see I read ebooks in pdf form and I was wondering if there are other ways I could open it. Thank you!

    • Paano Pinoy October 30, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

      It’s in .epub format

      You can open it using the Calibre Library Management software or any ebook reader software. But I suggest you use Calibre coz it can convert ebooks easily to any format that you want. Even into pdf.

      =)

  3. Bert August 13, 2012 at 12:22 pm #

    Hello,

    Here are the links to some of my books.

    72 Hours In Moscow

    After The Summer Rain

    The Children of Mars

    Even The Grass Bleeds

    The Last Romanov

    Windflowers

    The Winter is Young

    I hope some of you will be able to enjoy these.

    Thank You,

    Norbert

Leave a Reply

